Thread: Hope you can help me out

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Hope you can help me out

Hi Everyone,

My name is Rowena and I'm a journalist. For my latest assignment, I want to do my story on WG/GPA patients and their support groups in order to give the disease more exposure. I would it appreciate it so much if people (preferably living in the NSW area or just in Australia) could let me interview them about their experiences with the disease and finding forums and support groups to share your experience. I can do it over coffee or email would be even better.

Many thanks,
    Rowena

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Well you have the Big Kahuna liking you and he's an Aussie, maybe he can help you. Who do you write for ? I am a little confused because you said that this was an assignment but yet you said you chose to write on the subject ???? Why in just those areas when these disease is worldwide ??? Just wondering.
    Life isn't about how you survive the storm, but how to dance in the rain !

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hi Rowena,

Welcome.

What are you writing for? Sorry that I'm geographically challenged but you can (like so many others) read my story here:

http://www.wegeners-granulomatosis.c...dy-know-3.html

Gary

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)